Join professional Medium Alyson Gannon for a weekend intensive on forensic training. This is Level 2 training, where we expand upon the training in our foundations class and dive into additional tools and techniques used in psychic invesstigation work.

All sessions will be recorded if you cannot attend live.

Friday, November 15th 4pm-6pm PT --> 6pm-8pm CT (Illinois) --> 7pm-9pm ET (New York)

Saturday, November 16th 2pm-5pm PT ---> 4pm to 7pm CT (Illinois) ---> 5pm-8pm ET (New York)

Sunday, November 17th 2pm-5pm PT---> 4pm to 7pm CT (Illinois) ---> 5pm-8pm ET (New York)

Following the weekend course, there will be a week of forensic fieldwork, consisting of students tuning in to two cases and receiving feedback with information that is known. This will be done via the private facebook group, dedicated to the course.

* All sessions are recorded and available to watch at your convenience. Alyson will be sharing cases she has worked on. Due to the nature of the work, sessions will not be downloadable, but available for you to access/watch.

 

Workshop Cost: $195 early bird (first 25 students), $225 regular workshop fee

 

Earlybird Discount - use the code at checkout: earlybird2

 

Psychic Investigation - Level 2 is in November and you may register for both courses simultaneously (completion of Level 1 is a pre-requirement for Level 2) https://investigationlevel2.eventbrite.com

 

================================

 

About Your Teacher:

Medium Alyson Gannon is the founder of the Center for Mediumship​ and an accomplished Medium, Psychic Investigator, animal communicator and teacher. Her formal education is in business and she has a law degree from Duke University. Alyson works on missing and unsolved cases independently and through her organization, Psychic Witness, a network of mediums and psychics dedicated to helping families with missing persons, mysterious passings, and unsolved crimes.

 

Alyson has served as an official medium for the Afterlife Awareness Conference and her evidential mediumship has been rigorously and scientifically tested. She maintains a private practice in Southern California and teaches workshops throughout the Pacific Northwest and California.

 

Alyson believes that everyone has the ability to connect with the Spirit World. She brings her passion to teach and her compassion to share, helping others develop their own connection to the Other Side.

www.SpiritCommunication.com

Psychic Investigation - Level 2

$225.00Price
  • No Refunds