header.jpg

The Center for Mediumship

is a heart-centered community of spiritual leaders offering classes in psychic and mediumship development.
Our doors are open to all  

ABOUT

Alyson is an accomplished Psychic-Medium, animal communicator and Psychic Investigator.  Her formal education is in business and she has a law degree from Duke University.  Alyson is the founder of the Center for Mediumship, Psychic Portland, Signs of Hope and Spirit Camp, a retreat in spirit communication.

 

Alyson helps people connect with their departed loved ones through readings and workshops.  She maintains a private practice in Southern California, but works with clients from around the world.

Alyson believes that everyone has the ability to connect with the Spirit World, and brings her passion to teach and her compassion to share, helping others develop their own connection to the Other Side.  

You can book a private reading with Alyson or check-out the Center for Mediumship's list of classes.

screenshot-www.gofundme.com-2022.02.13-19_45_05.png
 

Upcoming Events

Reading the Soul Workshop

281872861_793931818432980_6411215685171820875_n.jpg

Dates: Tuesdays, September 6th, 13th, 20th & 27th 2 hour sessions begin at 10am Pacific // 1pm Eastern - New York // 6pm UK // 7pm Central Europe

Psychic Witness: Case Studies

290381620_754436299108138_1285572047748735876_n.png

 Saturdays, September 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th 

begins at 9am Pacific/12pm Eastern / 5pm UK / 6pm Central Europe

1.5 hour sessions

Please email for registration at alysongannon@gmail.com

Psychic-Medium Fair 

Screenshot 06_12_2022 02_04_31.png

Sun, Aug 20, 2022, 10:00 AM – 3:15 PM PDT

 

Services

Above the Clouds

The Last Breath

"A Captivating, enlightening, heartfelt, compassionate, honest, joyful and uplifting read. A must read for anyone wondering what happens when we die" Angie Morris, Medium & Arthur Findlay Tutor 

The Last Breath 3D.webp
 

Stay in the loop

& GET UPDATES ON SPECIAL EVENTS

Thanks for submitting!